Thu. Apr 2nd, 2020

Purano Tech

Tech, Gaming, Movies, Review

How to watch RB Leipzig vs Tottenham: live stream Champions League 2020 online from anywhere right now

How to watch RB Leipzig vs Tottenham: live stream Champions League 2020 online from anywhere right now

With a 1-0 deficit to overcome plus a forward line injury crisis, Spurs have a battle on their hands if they’re to make the Champions League quarter-finals tonight – don’t miss a moment of the big match tonight by following our RB Leipzig vs Tottenham live stream guide.

The pressure is beginning to mount on Jose Morinho, with Tottenham having failed to win a match in their last five games – a period which has seen them exit the FA Cup, among other things. A win here will be vital to keep the north London club’s fans onside.

RB Leipzig vs Tottenham live stream – where and when

This evening’s Champions League game takes place at the Red Bull Arena in Leipzig with kick-off at 9pm CET local time.

That makes it an 8pm GMT start for fans wanting to watch in the UK, and a 4pm ET or 1pm PT kick-off in the US. For those looking to tune in from Down Under, its a 7am AEDT start.